Horizon 2020 Marie Skłodowska-Curie Innovative Training Network


Home/About TRUSS/Consortium
Consortium 2017-09-30T06:44:30+00:00

TRUSS ITN brings together a consortium consisting of four leading European Universities with a world perspective on education (TCD, UCD, UNOTT and UPC), and five industry beneficiaries (Arup, ENSA, FSDL, Lloyd’s Register EMEA and Phimeca) with complementary specialist expertise and enthusiasm for the prospect of early exploitation of the research results – thus addressing core objective of the Europe 2020 Flagship initiative – Innovation Union. Six additional industry partners (Burgmann Packings, COMSA, COTCA -former Crack Ingenieria Catalana-, Greenwood Engineering, Microlise and AECOM -former URS-), two Universities (Université de Nantes and University of Aalborg) and one research institute (TRL) provide specialised support in specific research projects.